annulla
Visualizzazione dei risultati per 
Cerca invece 
Intendevi dire: 

Restart - leftover gigs

Highlighted
Grande
Grande

What happens to the balance (usually about 3 leftover gigs) after I restart?  I have the 100gig plan, and after I restart it seems those leftover gigs are not included in the 100gig.  Just wondering?  Thank you for your great plan(s).

0 Kudos
1 RISPOSTA 1
Highlighted
Capo ho.fficina
Capo ho.fficina

 

Hello @TBL, when you restart a new plan month starts and the remaining gigabytes are lost. The advice is to restart when the gigabytes are finished. We remain at your disposal. Good day.

0 Kudos